This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Cleveland
Monday, July 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 17, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 8, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, January 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, October 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
WELD Unveils the 2019 Women WELDing the Way® Honorees »
(June 27, 2018, Cleveland, OH)—Each year, Women for Economic and Leadership Development (WELD) recognizes a diverse group...
Thursday, December 14, 2017
WELD Cleveland Announces Laura Oleksa as Its 2017 Volunteer of the Year »
Laura Oleksa is Human Resources Manager at Aluminum Line Products. Laura promotes WELD in the community every chance she g...
Thursday, December 14, 2017
WELD Cleveland Recognizes Its Inaugural Women WELDing the Way® Calendar Honorees »
  Back Row, Left-Right: Larkins, Tull, McNamara, Eatmon, Johnson Boone, Brandt, Krolman; Front Row, Left-...
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Volunteer of the Month: Yanna J. Ware »
WELD congratulates, Realtor with Task Team at Berkshire Hathaway Professional Realty for being selected as Cleveland chapt...
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Smart Business Cleveland Recognizes Lee Ann Cochran with Progressive Woman Award »
Cleveland chapter co-chair, Lee Ann Cochran, has been selected to receive the Smart Women Progressive Woman Award!  L...

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

8/22/2019
2019 WELD August Tell It Like It Is Thursday® Webinar

8/27/2019
2019 WELD Pittsburgh August Executive Women's Series

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal